Sons Of Nothing
Home   |   CDs For Sale   |   Book The Band   |   Contact  
<Home> :: <SongPower> :: <Sons Of Nothing>


Released August 4, 2001

01 Coastline
02 Atmosphere
03 In Between
04 Velvet Elvis
05 Still Believe
06 Illumination (the river song)
07 The Big Truth
08 We Are One
09 Nine Lives
10 Poison Ivy
11 Join The Club

Buy It!


“A unique style that makes you think while you groove your ass off!”
FatGuy, Carolina's Pure Rock

“Progressive and Commanding!”
Alex J Muscat,

“After several listens, I am still amazed at the substance within their music. I recommend Sons Of Nothing for anyone who is looking for something creative and out of the ordinary; anyone who is bored with the hum-drum, cookie-cutter mold of today's rock radio.”
Suzanne Gatti,

© Copyright 2001-2014 Sons Of Nothing